Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square

5 rating

Gabby was Awesome! Super friendly and professional! Haircut turned out Great!

5 rating

Never a bad haircut or experience here!

1 rating

I asked for a fade and half off the top, they did no fade at all and took almost everything. I would not recommend!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
osansdjpop | October 2, 2021 Google

" Gabby was Awesome! Super friendly and professional! Haircut turned out Great!"

5
Daniel W. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Never a bad haircut or experience here!"

1
Smitty W. | September 22, 2021 Google

" I asked for a fade and half off the top, they did no fade at all and took almost everything. I woul"

5
Liam B. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I had Rebecca and she was very friendly and delivered the exact haircut I asked. Great experience a"

5
Evan v. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Best haircut I've gotten in a while"

2
Lim H. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Wasn?t the best for what I?m paying for."

5
Shannon N. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Nice folks!"

5
Caleb O. | March 30, 2021 Google

" My go-to haircut spot. Make sure to check in online ahead of time!"

5
Cope A. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Great spot, this location has friendly/professional staff and gave my son and I excellent cuts. Wou"

5
Steven J. | February 5, 2021 Google

" WOW! I have had only a few experiences with sport clips. In the past those visits have been mediocr"