Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square

5 rating

Very little wait and very good haircut quality. A+

5 rating

Friendly stylist. Quick service.

5 rating

Monica was great! My kid hates HATES haircuts but after we left he told me he wants to come back to Monica. This from a kid that fights tooth and nail to avoid.sitting in that chair. Definitely going back!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Brian H. | April 28, 2019 Facebook

"Very little wait and very good haircut quality. A+"

5
Edward D. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylist. Quick service."

5
terry c. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Monica was great! My kid hates HATES haircuts but after we left he told me he wants to come back to "

5
JCPhotomedia | April 18, 2019 Google

"Hands down the best haircut I?ve had in a long while. I was lucky to get Kim (also the manager) and "

5
Danny Y. | April 16, 2019 Google

"This was my first time at this sport clips. Over all they did a good job took me from caveman to a G"

5
Christopher M. | March 8, 2019 Google

"The lady who cut my hair was awesome. We talked while she cut my hair. Probably for about an hour. I"

5
Patrick D. | February 21, 2019 Google

"The location is great, right in between Five Guys & Jersey Mikes! Online check in allowed me to chec"

5
Dominick C. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Love Shawna"

5
Jenn A. | February 2, 2019 Google

"Joanne cut my youngest son?s hair. He has some sensory issues and hates the feel of the clippers. Sh"

5
Kim H. | January 17, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome place! The stylist are great."