Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square

5 rating

Very nice experience. More than a haircut. The MVP haircut is a good deal to treat yourself occasionally.

5 rating

Excellent service. Never have a complaint. Right now there wss no waiting. I highly recommend All Star Service

5 rating

Best Sports Clips in the area.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Irv L. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Very nice experience. More than a haircut. The MVP haircut is a good deal to treat yourself occasio"

5
Walt D. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Excellent service. Never have a complaint. Right now there wss no waiting. I highly recommend All S"

5
steve r. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Best Sports Clips in the area."

5
Jeff H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Five star experience. From walking in the door, to getting a nice scalp massage. Katie did a wonderf"

5
Luis E. | March 5, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) To have been my first time, I waited about 35 min to be treated. Shauna atten"

5
marc h. | March 2, 2020 Google

"To anybody checking this place out, I highly recommend the barber Shana. She's a great barber and an"

5
jim, p. | February 8, 2020 Google

"The girls are great"

5
Lou P. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Nice place. Crew very good. Will be back."

5
Michael Y. | January 18, 2020 Google

"First time visiting this location and they did a nice job of asking what wanted and then providing e"

5
Regular F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"cool place fast service"