Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square

5 rating

Nice folks!

5 rating

My go-to haircut spot. Make sure to check in online ahead of time!

5 rating

Great spot, this location has friendly/professional staff and gave my son and I excellent cuts. Would come here again if I lived in the area.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Shannon N. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Nice folks!"

5
Caleb O. | March 30, 2021 Google

" My go-to haircut spot. Make sure to check in online ahead of time!"

5
Cope A. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Great spot, this location has friendly/professional staff and gave my son and I excellent cuts. Wou"

5
Steven J. | February 5, 2021 Google

" WOW! I have had only a few experiences with sport clips. In the past those visits have been mediocr"

3
Mrs I. | January 30, 2021 Google

" It bothers me that a couple of times there is a woman in there with no mask. She doesn?t seem to wo"

5
Kenny F. | November 22, 2020 Google

" I highly recommend getting your haircut by Sports Clips especially the Moorestown location. Brigid "

5
Shawn H. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Always great socialization, cuts and not treated like just another number. They take pride in their"

1
JRW J. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Have been using this salon with at least ten of my colleagues for our sons and it had been great as"

1
Jim M. | October 15, 2020 Google

" I used to be able to make an online appointment easily. Now they ask for your email & password. I n"

5
Joe F. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Excellent service. Friendly staff."