Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square

5 rating

Another great haircut!

5 rating

Great place with great stylist! My cut was on point, my stylist was friendly & I got to watch the game while I was there...love the products too.

5 rating

Great place, clean, cool, friendly stylists...overall awesome experience! I will be back soon.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square:
Thanks for the great review Hank, we appreciate your business!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Paul B. | March 21, 2019 Overall Experience

"Another great haircut! "

5
Matt D. | December 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place with great stylist! My cut was on point, my stylist was friendly & I got to watch the ga"

5
Hank D. | August 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place, clean, cool, friendly stylists...overall awesome experience! I will be back soon. "

5
Marty D. | August 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"New Manager Kim is great! Shop is clean & stylists are friendly, love the tv's at each station. The "

1
Brian M. | May 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Walked in at 2pm on a Saturday. Signed myself in. Sat down for about 15 min it seemed the only styli"

1
Tim L. | May 12, 2018 Overall Experience

" I had an unpleasant visit due to an employee loudly screaming and arguing with someone in the back "

5
Eric G. | March 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing! Best haircut ive ever had! Monica was cute too so it made it alot better. I almost fell asl"

5
Paul B. | January 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great service and a good haircut. I'll definitely come back"