Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square

5 rating

Love my Sport Clips Moorestown!!

5 rating

I love this place! Online check in is great & saves me a lot of time...I receive a text when it is time for my service. The shop is clean and the stylist are friendly and knowledgable about mens haircuts. The MVP is great, steamed towel & massaging shampoo is very relaxing!

5 rating

Great haircut and great service! I checked in online and received a text message when it was time for my haircut the salon was super clean and safety precautions were taken that made me feel comfortable and relaxed. The MVP experience is awesome, love the massaging shampoo!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Hank D. | July 18, 2020 Overall Experience

"Love my Sport Clips Moorestown!!"

5
Marty D. | July 17, 2020 Overall Experience

"I love this place! Online check in is great & saves me a lot of time...I receive a text when it is t"

5
Patrick D. | July 17, 2020 Overall Experience

"Great haircut and great service! I checked in online and received a text message when it was time fo"

5
Paul B. | March 21, 2019 Overall Experience

"Another great haircut! "

5
Matt D. | December 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place with great stylist! My cut was on point, my stylist was friendly & I got to watch the ga"

5
Hank D. | August 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"Great place, clean, cool, friendly stylists...overall awesome experience! I will be back soon. "

5
Marty D. | August 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"New Manager Kim is great! Shop is clean & stylists are friendly, love the tv's at each station. The "

1
Brian M. | May 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Walked in at 2pm on a Saturday. Signed myself in. Sat down for about 15 min it seemed the only styli"

1
Tim L. | May 12, 2018 Overall Experience

" I had an unpleasant visit due to an employee loudly screaming and arguing with someone in the back "

5
Eric G. | March 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing! Best haircut ive ever had! Monica was cute too so it made it alot better. I almost fell asl"