HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square

1 rating

My son came home with the worst cut I’ve seen. He’s humiliated and I don’t blame him. Honesty it looks as if a child cut his hair. I’m embarrassed for him. A hair stylist should have an understanding how to use scissors. This is our 2nd experience and we will not be back. I will not recommend anyone go here. It’s a shame since it’s closer than the Cherry Hill location.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square:
Hi Christine, I am the team leader for the Moorestown location and came across your review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and I apologize for your poor experience. It would be helpful to know which stylist cut your sons hair. We have let several of our original stylist go and currently have a strong team of experienced stylists. Our new manager is Kim and I am confident that she would do an excellent job with your son's hair. I understand if you have reservations about returning but if you do decide to give us another chance I would be happy to offer you a complimentary MVP for your son. Thanks again for the feedback, I hope to hear that you returned and had a positive experience. Sincerely, Vicki Dunleavy (vicki@schc-sj.com)

5 rating

Great location, great haircut, great products, love the sports on tvs!

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

1
Christine M. | May 16, 2018 Haircut

"My son came home with the worst cut I’ve seen. He’s humiliated and I don’t blame him. Honesty it loo"

5
Patrick D. | January 23, 2018 Haircut

"Great location, great haircut, great products, love the sports on tvs! "