HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square

1 rating

Aweful haircut on my son. Simple request and told the girl he’s been to other locations and uses shorter on sides longer on top and likes to spike the front a little some days. My son left looking like alphalfa from littke rascals and now I need to take him somewhere else to fix it. I will never go to this location again. Horrible job on a very easy cut. I took pictures as it’s that bad. You can see where she messed up with the clippers as well. Im disappointed as being a mvp customer and felt rushed to get more clients for herself.

1 rating

If you like to get terrible haircuts this is the place to go, you’ll definitely need somebody to fix your hair after going here

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square:
Hi Mike, I apologize for the unsatisfactory service you received at Sport Clips. I am the owner of Sport Clips and would like to hear more about your haircut & invite you to return for a complimentary re-service to make certain you are satisfied with your haircut. Please feel free to email me at vicki@schc-sj.com

1 rating

My son came home with the worst cut I’ve seen. He’s humiliated and I don’t blame him. Honesty it looks as if a child cut his hair. I’m embarrassed for him. A hair stylist should have an understanding how to use scissors. This is our 2nd experience and we will not be back. I will not recommend anyone go here. It’s a shame since it’s closer than the Cherry Hill location.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorestown - East Gate Square:
Hi Christine, I am the team leader for the Moorestown location and came across your review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and I apologize for your poor experience. It would be helpful to know which stylist cut your sons hair. We have let several of our original stylist go and currently have a strong team of experienced stylists. Our new manager is Kim and I am confident that she would do an excellent job with your son's hair. I understand if you have reservations about returning but if you do decide to give us another chance I would be happy to offer you a complimentary MVP for your son. Thanks again for the feedback, I hope to hear that you returned and had a positive experience. Sincerely, Vicki Dunleavy (vicki@schc-sj.com)

Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 based on 4 Client reviews

1
Kelli V. | March 23, 2019 Haircut

"Aweful haircut on my son. Simple request and told the girl he’s been to other locations and uses sho"

1
Mike W. | February 2, 2019 Haircut

"If you like to get terrible haircuts this is the place to go, you’ll definitely need somebody to fix"

1
Christine M. | May 16, 2018 Haircut

"My son came home with the worst cut I’ve seen. He’s humiliated and I don’t blame him. Honesty it loo"

5
Patrick D. | January 23, 2018 Haircut

"Great location, great haircut, great products, love the sports on tvs! "